December Ad Index | American Funeral Director               Click the X or outside of this area to close this box.
Advertiser Phone Website
A Simple Thank You 800-483-0671 www.digitalregistry.com
American Crematory Equipment Co. 800-396-2254 www.americancrematory.com
American Macular Degeneration 888-622-8527 www.macular.org
ASD - Answering Service for Directors 800-868-9950 www.myasd.com
Aurora Casket Co. Inc. 800-457-1111 www.auroraadvantage.com
Bass-Mollett Publishers 800-851-4046 www.bass-mollet.com
Beta Capital Corp. 800-430-7935 www.betacapitalcorp.com
Continental Computer Corp. 800-240-1016 www.continentalcomputers.com
Custom Air Trays Inc. 800-992-1925 www.customairtrays.com
Director OnCall 800-975-7716 www.directoroncall.com
Eagle Coach 800-537-2963 www.eaglecoachcompany.com
Federal Coach 800-537-2963 www.federalcoach.com
Ferno-Washington Inc. 800-733-0911 www.fernomortuary.com
Ford Motor Co. 800-392-3673 www.ford.com
Forethought Financial Services 800-648-0075 www.forethought.com
Frazer Consultants 866-372-9372 www.frazerconsultants.com
FrontRunner Professional 866-748-3625 www.Frontrunner360.com/TributeSuite.com
Homesteaders Life Co. 800-477-3633 www.homesteaderslife.com
ICCFA 800-645-7700 www.iccfa.com
Implant Recycling 877-446-4544 www.implantrecycling.com
Madelyn Co. 800-787-0807 www.madelynpendants.com
Monument Guard 800-742-9169 www.monumentguard.com
NGL American Life Insurance Co. 888-239-7047 www.nglic.com
Passages International Inc. 888-480-6400 www.passagesinternational.com
Physicians Mutual 877-932-3239 www.physiciansmutual.com
Pierce Companies 800-527-6419 www.piercechemical.com
Pierce Mortuary Collges 800-527-6419 www.pierce.edu
Pittsburgh Institute of Mortuary Science 412-362-8500 www.pims.edu
Progressive Environment Services 800-323-9785 www.progressive-environmental.com
ProMarketing Inc. 888-243-9799 www.2wayradioplus.com
Regions Funeral 800-850-0571 www.regions.com
SinoSource 888-746-6768 www.sinosource.com
Southwest Professional Vehicles 800-282-1544 www.spvinc.com
Starmark Funeral Products - Vandor Corp. 888-366-7335 www.visioncasket.com
Trigard Vaults 800-637-1992 www.trigard.com
Vantage Products Corp. 800-481-3303 www.vantageproducts.com
Wilbert Funeral Service 800-323-7188 www.wilbertonlines.com
Worsham College of Mortuary Science 847-808-8444 www.worshamcollege.com